Got Hacked!!!!

Hey guys, i got to know that few hours before my account was hacked and the hacker published a new post on my account titled “My Confession”…well now that lives in my trash and i couldn’t get to know who was it but i am happy to get my account back. About the post..those were not my words so i don’t need to worry about that but i do care about the one who wrote it….it was a nice try and i hope he/she keeps writing such things and someday make their own account..m sure it would be read and appreciated by all. Dear hacker, All the best for your future. 🙂

One thought on “Got Hacked!!!!

  1. Pingback: Got Hacked!!!! | nevershut

Leave a Reply

